About the Grand-Est region

About the Grand-Est Region

The Grand Est supersedes the three former administrative regions Alsace, Champagne-Ardenne and Lorraine in January 2016, as a result of territorial reform which was passed by the French legislature in 2014.

It consists of the eastern departments of the Ardennes, Aube, Bas Rhin, Haut Rhin, Haute Marne, Marne, Meurthe et Moselle, Meuse, Moselle and the Vosges. The administrative capital and largest city is Strasbourg.

Properties in Grand-Est

Must be seen
Ref: MFH-GEF23042
€1,050,000 incl. estate agent's fee
Mansion for Sale
Ribeauville, Haut-Rhin, Grand-Est
  • 7 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 60 sqm
Good opportunity
Ref: MFH-LAC2809
€370,000 incl. estate agent's fee
Business for Sale
Vitry Le Francois, Marne, Grand-Est
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
Ref: MFH-LAC2442
€475,000 incl. estate agent's fee
Mansion for Sale
Sermaize-les-Bains, Marne, Grand-Est
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.6 ha

The Key To Your French Dream

By working with us, you have the best chance of finding your dream property. Don’t take our word for it, see what Mrs Bauer from the Sunday Times said about our multiple Award winning website.
My-French-House is the best online Guide to Buying a House & French Real Estate I found - and I trawled them all! I recommend them as a first stop for anyone looking for a new home or property in France.