About Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

locations map
Haults-de-France Normandie Bretagne lle-de-france Pays dela Loire Centre-Val de Loire Bourgogne-Franche-Comte Nouvelle-Aquitaine Provence-Alpes-Cote DAzur Occitanie Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes grand-est
The recent Auvergne Rhone Alpes region consists of both former regions merged into one new super wide and super wild region. Rhône-Alpes offers an overwhelming choice for sports enthusiasts. Family skiing, interconnecting slopes, cross-country skiing and new snowsports, all served up with magnificent scenery. In the summer, the mountains are just as alluring.

Right at the heart of France is the Auvergne, an exceptional rugged part of the nation’s countryside where the Central Massif’s unmistakable geological features make a statement and its intriguing history stretches way back to the Celts, the Romans and much further.

Properties in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

€2,950,000 incl. estate agent’s fee
Countryside house for Sale
Saint Cyr Au Mont D Or, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.1 ha
€497,000 incl. estate agent’s fee
Apartment for Sale
Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
  • 2 Beds
€249,000 incl. estate agent’s fee
House for Sale
Rance, Bouches-du-Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 0.01 ha

The Key To Your French Dream

By working with us, you’ve got the best chance of finding your dream property. Don’t take our word for it; read what Mrs Bauer from the Sunday Times has to say about our award winning website.
My-French-House is the best online Guide to Buying a House & Real Estate in France I found - and I trawled them all. I recommend them as a first stop for anyone looking for a new home or property in France.